Mount Zion Baptist Church Ashford Banner

Sermons

Sunday, 4th November, 2018 - 10:30 am
Paul's Salutations
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 4:16-18
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 28th October, 2018 - 10:30 am
Fellow Servants of the Lord
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 4:12-18
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 21st October, 2018 - 10:30 am
Fellow Servants of the Lord
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 4
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 30th September, 2018 - 10:30 am
Christian Duties
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 4:2-6
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018 - 10:30 am
Submission to God's way
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 3:18-25
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 12th August, 2018 - 10:30 am
Whatever you do in word or deed
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 3:17
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 22nd July, 2018 - 10:30 am
Worship in Word and Deed
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 3:16
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 15th July, 2018 - 10:30 am
The Believer's Positive Pursuit
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 3:12-15
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 1st July, 2018 - 10:30 am
The Believer's Positive Pursuit
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 3:12-15
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 24th June, 2018 - 10:30 am
The Believer's Position and Response in Obedience
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 3:1-11
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 10th June, 2018 - 10:30 am
Resisting the Compromise of Regulation
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 2:18-23
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 27th May, 2018 - 10:30 am
Ceremony & Condemnation Nailed to the Cross
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 2:11-17
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 29th April, 2018 - 10:30 am
Complete in Him
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 2:6-10
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 - 10:30 am
All Treasure of Wisdom and Knowledge in Christ
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 2:3
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 - 10:30 am
Reconciled to God
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 1:19-29
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 - 10:30 am
King Jesus
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 1:13-18
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 - 10:30 am
What to Pray for in a Christian
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 1:9-12
Series:ColossiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 - 10:30 am
Christian Communication
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 1:1-8
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 26th November, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Right Mindset (recording missing last few mins)
Preacher:Mark RiedelPassage:Colossians 3:1-17
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 14th May, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Delivered
Preacher:Pastor IbrahimPassage:Colossians 1:13
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 8th June, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Infinite Riches in Christ
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Colossians 2:3
Series:Gospel MessagePassage Lookup
download