Mount Zion Baptist Church Ashford Banner

Sermons

Sunday, 1st December, 2019 - 10:30 am
Shining as Lights in the World
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 2:12-18
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 24th November, 2019 - 10:30 am
The Christian's Workout
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 2:9-17
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 10th November, 2019 - 10:30 am
Having a Christ-like mind
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 2:5-11
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 3rd November, 2019 - 10:30 am
An Appeal for Fruitfulness
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 2:1-4
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 27th October, 2019 - 6:00 pm
The blessing & responsibilities of being united to Christ
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 2:1
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 13th October, 2019 - 10:30 am
Living on Earth as citizens of Heaven
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 1:27-30
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 6th October, 2019 - 10:30 am
Paul's Christian Testimony
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 1:19-26
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 22nd September, 2019 - 10:30 am
Paul's Christian Testimony
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 1:12-21
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 8th September, 2019 - 10:30 am
The Essentials for the Christian Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 1:7-11
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 1st September, 2019 - 10:30 am
Paul's praise and prayer to God for the Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Philippians 1:1-11
Series:PhilippiansPassage Lookup
download