Mount Zion Baptist Church Ashford Banner

Sermons

Sunday, 12th November, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Glory of the Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 21:10
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 5th November, 2017 - 11:00 am
All Things Made New
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 21:1-8
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 29th October, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Sovereign Lord Over All
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 20
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 15th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Sovereign Lord of All
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 20
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 8th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm
The Victorious Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 19:11-21
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 24th September, 2017 - 11:00 am
Praising God's Sacred Name
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 19:1-10
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 10th September, 2017 - 11:00 am
Babylon the Great?
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 17-18
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 3rd September, 2017 - 11:00 am
Victory and Vindication
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 15-16
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 13th August, 2017 - 11:00 am
Eternal Joy or Eternal Sorrow (2)
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 14
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 6th August, 2017 - 11:00 am
Eternal Joy or Eternal Sorrow
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 14
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 30th July, 2017 - 11:00 am
Satan's Tactics
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 13
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd July, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Warfare Against Christ and the Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 12:1
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 9th July, 2017 - 11:00 am
Giving Thanks To God For His Great Power
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 11:16
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 4th June, 2017 - 9:33 pm
The True Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 11:1
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 28th May, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Mighty Angel with the Little Book
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 10:1
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 21st May, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Judgement of God
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 8:1
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 7th May, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Church of Jesus Christ
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 7
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 30th April, 2017 - 11:00 am
The World in Which We Live
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 6
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd April, 2017 - 11:00 am
Worthy Is The Lamb Of God
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 5:13
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 26th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
God is on the Throne
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 4
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
Laodicea - The Lukewarm Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 3:14
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
Philadelphia - The Faithful Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 3:7
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
Sardis-The Image Conscious Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 3
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 26th February, 2017 - 11:00 am
Thyatira: the Tolerant Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 2:18
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th February, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Compromising Church at Pergamos
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 2:12
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 29th January, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Smyrna - A Persecuted Church Encouraged
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 2:8
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 22nd January, 2017 - 11:00 am
Ephesus-The Church That Left Its First Love
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 2:1
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 - 11:00 am
Gods Message in Christ Jesus to the Church
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 1:9
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 8th January, 2017 - 11:00 am
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Revelation 1:1
Series:RevelationPassage Lookup
download