Mount Zion Baptist Church Ashford Banner

Sermons

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Bible Study - The Fountain Gate (2)
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Isaiah 8:5-8
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 13th June, 2021 - 6:00 pm
The Wonderful Work of the Holy Spirit
Preacher:Christopher BussPassage:John 16
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 13th June, 2021 - 10:30 am
Excuses have Eternal Consequences
Preacher:Christopher BussPassage:Luke 14
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 8th June, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Psalm 119 vs 97-104
Preacher:Daniel HydePassage:Bible Study - Psalm 119 vs 97-104Bible Study - Psalm 119 vs 97-104
Series:
download
Sunday, 6th June, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Dont be deceived
Preacher:James BussPassage:2 Peter 3:1-10
Series:2 PeterPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 6th June, 2021 - 10:30 am
Deuteronomy 27
Preacher:Ed HydePassage:Deuteronomy 27
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 1st June, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Malachi
Preacher:Christopher BussPassage:Malachi 1
Series:Minor ProphetsPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 30th May, 2021 - 6:48 pm
Yes, God is Good
Preacher:Pastor Paul RelfPassage:Nahum 1, Nahum 1 vs 7
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 30th May, 2021 - 11:35 am
An Encouraging Letter
Preacher:Pastor Paul RelfPassage:1 Thessalonians 1
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 25th May, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Christian and the State
Preacher:Julian TantonPassage:Romans 13
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Adorning the Gospel
Preacher:Jide OwolabiPassage:Colossians 3:10
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021 - 10:30 am
A Bad Bargain
Preacher:Jide OwolabiPassage:Hebrews 12:16
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 18th May, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Bible Study - The Fountain Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Psalm 87
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 16th May, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Reconciliation
Preacher:Bradley HammondPassage:
Series:
download
Sunday, 16th May, 2021 - 10:30 am
Waiting on the Lord
Preacher:Bradley HammondPassage:1 Samuel 24
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 11th May, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Psalm 24
Preacher:Daniel HydePassage:Psalm 24
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 9th May, 2021 - 6:00 pm
From envy to encouragement
Preacher:Christopher BussPassage:Psalm 73
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Sunday, 9th May, 2021 - 11:23 am
The Benefits and Blessings of the Ascension
Preacher:Christopher BussPassage:Acts 1:1-14
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 4th May, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Zechariah
Preacher:Christopher BussPassage:Zechariah 1
Series:Minor ProphetsPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021 - 6:00 pm
2 Peter 2 vs 15-22
Preacher:James BussPassage:2 Peter 2:15-22
Series:2 PeterPassage Lookup
download