Mount Zion Baptist Church Ashford Banner

Sermons

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Water Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 8
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 - 7:00 pm
The Valley Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 2:11-18
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 19th January, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Old Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 3:1-6
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 20th October, 2020 - 7:30 pm
The Gates of Jerusalem
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 3
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 11th February, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Word based worship
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Nehemiah 8
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 4th February, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Nehemiah
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Nehemiah 5
Series:Leadership God's wayPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 28th January, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Leadership God's Way
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Nehemiah 4
Series:Leadership God's wayPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 21st January, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Nehemiah
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Nehemiah 2
Series:Leadership God's wayPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Leadership God's way
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Nehemiah 1
Series:Leadership God's wayPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th August, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Worship and the Word of God
Preacher:Pastor Christopher BussPassage:Nehemiah 8
Series:Passage Lookup
download