Mount Zion Baptist Church Ashford Banner

Sermons

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Fountain Gate (2)
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Isaiah 8:5-8
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 18th May, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Bible Study - The Fountain Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Psalm 87
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 - 7:00 pm
The Valley Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 2:11-18
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 16th February, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Valley Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:1 Kings 11:1-10
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 19th January, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Old Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 3:1-6
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020 - 7:30 pm
The Fish Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Genesis 48:1-16
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 24th November, 2020 - 7:30 pm
The Sheep Gate
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:John 10:1-9
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 20th October, 2020 - 7:30 pm
The Gates of Jerusalem
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Nehemiah 3
Series:The Gates of JerusalemPassage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 20th August, 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Voice of God
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Exodus 3
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 16th July, 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Hand of God
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Daniel 5:13-23
Series:Passage Lookup
download
Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Face of God
Preacher:Steve JakemanPassage:Exodus 33
Series:Passage Lookup
download